169 Lone Oak Road Grantville, GA 30220  Local: (770) 583-9900
Customer Reviews
NASH FLORIST
Local Grantville, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Jun 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Though I didn't get to see the plant, my friend told me that it was absolutely beautiful. She received it when I asked for it to be. Thank you, it meant a lot to her and for myself.
Hugh's Reply:
Date: Jun 11, 2018, 10:59 am

Our name says it all A Name You Can Trust We appreciate the order an looking forward to doing more business with you in the future .nashflorist169@yahoo.com or grantville florist Thank you Again 770-583-9900
Date: Apr 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Easy ordering . Very pleased.
Hugh's Reply:
Date: Apr 28, 2018, 4:59 pm

thank you We Appreciate your business.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Thank you so much! The family loved the flowers and the photo they sent me shows why - they were beautiful!
Hugh's Reply:
Date: Feb 22, 2018, 9:55 am

thank u for using our florist Doc was a nice man to work with in our area. He will be missed. thank you again Nash florist.
Date: Oct 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pleased. My order was delivered when I requested and the recipient was very pleased.
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Do not pay extra for same day delivery, my daughter's boyfriend sent her some flowers, PAID EXTRA for same day delivery and got the flowers the next day, the sad and pathetic thing about it is, she lives 3 miles from the florist, now that's LAZY, you can consider it thievery.
Date: Sep 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Nash Florist is driven by excellent customer service. I would certainly use them again and will refer them to my friends and family
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful. The customer service was very good
Flower Delivery To Grantville, GA
See Delivery Areas